Miles & Erica – We Came Here to Work Vinyl Album


Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ on line 15
Category: .

Product Description

We Came Here To Work [2017, Good Deeds Music Ltd]

This record comes on clear vinyl and is strictly limited to only 300.

‘We Came Here To Work’ is the third studio album from Miles & Erica. After an extensive touring schedule with The Wonder Stuff in 2016 the duo decided to head into calmer waters at the beginning of this year by returning to their acoustic project.

01. When The Currency Was Youth
02. A Matter Of Circumstance
03. Waste Some Time With Me
04. Witnesses
05. The Good In The World
06. We Came Here To Work
07. If I Were You
08. The Absentee
09. Reassurance
10. The Sweetest Of Bitterest Ends